sqlite-chinook       Employee
Skip to Data Controls View in context
sort EmployeeId sort LastName sort FirstName sort Title sort ReportsTo sort BirthDate sort HireDate sort Address asc 1 City sort State sort Country sort PostalCode sort Phone sort Fax sort Email Referenced by
2 Edwards Nancy Sales Manager 1AdamsAndrewGeneral Managerandrew@chinookcorp.com 1958-12-08 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 2002-05-01 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 825 8 Ave SW Calgary AB Canada T2P 2T3 +1 (403) 262-3443 +1 (403) 262-3322 nancy@chinookcorp.com Customer: SupportRepId - 0 rows
Employee: ReportsTo - 3 rows
3 Peacock Jane Sales Support Agent 2EdwardsNancySales Managernancy@chinookcorp.com 1973-08-29 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 2002-04-01 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 1111 6 Ave SW Calgary AB Canada T2P 5M5 +1 (403) 262-3443 +1 (403) 262-6712 jane@chinookcorp.com Customer: SupportRepId - 21 rows
Employee: ReportsTo - 0 rows
4 Park Margaret Sales Support Agent 2EdwardsNancySales Managernancy@chinookcorp.com 1947-09-19 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 2003-05-03 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 683 10 Street SW Calgary AB Canada T2P 5G3 +1 (403) 263-4423 +1 (403) 263-4289 margaret@chinookcorp.com Customer: SupportRepId - 20 rows
Employee: ReportsTo - 0 rows
5 Johnson Steve Sales Support Agent 2EdwardsNancySales Managernancy@chinookcorp.com 1965-03-03 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 2003-10-17 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 7727B 41 Ave Calgary AB Canada T3B 1Y7 1 (780) 836-9987 1 (780) 836-9543 steve@chinookcorp.com Customer: SupportRepId - 18 rows
Employee: ReportsTo - 0 rows
6 Mitchell Michael IT Manager 1AdamsAndrewGeneral Managerandrew@chinookcorp.com 1973-07-01 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 2003-10-17 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 5827 Bowness Road NW Calgary AB Canada T3B 0C5 +1 (403) 246-9887 +1 (403) 246-9899 michael@chinookcorp.com Customer: SupportRepId - 0 rows
Employee: ReportsTo - 2 rows
1 Adams Andrew General Manager [null] 1962-02-18 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 2002-08-14 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 11120 Jasper Ave NW Edmonton AB Canada T5K 2N1 +1 (780) 428-9482 +1 (780) 428-3457 andrew@chinookcorp.com Customer: SupportRepId - 0 rows
Employee: ReportsTo - 2 rows
7 King Robert IT Staff 6MitchellMichaelIT Managermichael@chinookcorp.com 1970-05-29 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 2004-01-02 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 590 Columbia Boulevard West Lethbridge AB Canada T1K 5N8 +1 (403) 456-9986 +1 (403) 456-8485 robert@chinookcorp.com Customer: SupportRepId - 0 rows
Employee: ReportsTo - 0 rows
8 Callahan Laura IT Staff 6MitchellMichaelIT Managermichael@chinookcorp.com 1968-01-09 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 2004-03-04 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 923 7 ST NW Lethbridge AB Canada T1H 1Y8 +1 (403) 467-3351 +1 (403) 467-8772 laura@chinookcorp.com Customer: SupportRepId - 0 rows
Employee: ReportsTo - 0 rows
Sort
Reset Sort Order
City Ascending
Page
No earlier pages
No more pages
8 rows in table
8 rows shown
Showing rows 1 to end

Display
Switch to card view
^ top