sqlite-chinook       Employee
Skip to Data Controls View in context
EmployeeId 1
LastName Adams
FirstName Andrew
Title General Manager
ReportsTo [null]
BirthDate 1962-02-18 00:00:00 +0000 UTC
HireDate 2002-08-14 00:00:00 +0000 UTC
Address 11120 Jasper Ave NW
City Edmonton
State AB
Country Canada
PostalCode T5K 2N1
Phone +1 (780) 428-9482
Fax +1 (780) 428-3457
Email andrew@chinookcorp.com
Referenced by Customer: SupportRepId - 0 rows
Employee: ReportsTo - 2 rows
EmployeeId 2
LastName Edwards
FirstName Nancy
Title Sales Manager
ReportsTo 1AdamsAndrewGeneral Managerandrew@chinookcorp.com
BirthDate 1958-12-08 00:00:00 +0000 UTC
HireDate 2002-05-01 00:00:00 +0000 UTC
Address 825 8 Ave SW
City Calgary
State AB
Country Canada
PostalCode T2P 2T3
Phone +1 (403) 262-3443
Fax +1 (403) 262-3322
Email nancy@chinookcorp.com
Referenced by Customer: SupportRepId - 0 rows
Employee: ReportsTo - 3 rows
EmployeeId 3
LastName Peacock
FirstName Jane
Title Sales Support Agent
ReportsTo 2EdwardsNancySales Managernancy@chinookcorp.com
BirthDate 1973-08-29 00:00:00 +0000 UTC
HireDate 2002-04-01 00:00:00 +0000 UTC
Address 1111 6 Ave SW
City Calgary
State AB
Country Canada
PostalCode T2P 5M5
Phone +1 (403) 262-3443
Fax +1 (403) 262-6712
Email jane@chinookcorp.com
Referenced by Customer: SupportRepId - 21 rows
Employee: ReportsTo - 0 rows
EmployeeId 4
LastName Park
FirstName Margaret
Title Sales Support Agent
ReportsTo 2EdwardsNancySales Managernancy@chinookcorp.com
BirthDate 1947-09-19 00:00:00 +0000 UTC
HireDate 2003-05-03 00:00:00 +0000 UTC
Address 683 10 Street SW
City Calgary
State AB
Country Canada
PostalCode T2P 5G3
Phone +1 (403) 263-4423
Fax +1 (403) 263-4289
Email margaret@chinookcorp.com
Referenced by Customer: SupportRepId - 20 rows
Employee: ReportsTo - 0 rows
EmployeeId 5
LastName Johnson
FirstName Steve
Title Sales Support Agent
ReportsTo 2EdwardsNancySales Managernancy@chinookcorp.com
BirthDate 1965-03-03 00:00:00 +0000 UTC
HireDate 2003-10-17 00:00:00 +0000 UTC
Address 7727B 41 Ave
City Calgary
State AB
Country Canada
PostalCode T3B 1Y7
Phone 1 (780) 836-9987
Fax 1 (780) 836-9543
Email steve@chinookcorp.com
Referenced by Customer: SupportRepId - 18 rows
Employee: ReportsTo - 0 rows
EmployeeId 6
LastName Mitchell
FirstName Michael
Title IT Manager
ReportsTo 1AdamsAndrewGeneral Managerandrew@chinookcorp.com
BirthDate 1973-07-01 00:00:00 +0000 UTC
HireDate 2003-10-17 00:00:00 +0000 UTC
Address 5827 Bowness Road NW
City Calgary
State AB
Country Canada
PostalCode T3B 0C5
Phone +1 (403) 246-9887
Fax +1 (403) 246-9899
Email michael@chinookcorp.com
Referenced by Customer: SupportRepId - 0 rows
Employee: ReportsTo - 2 rows
EmployeeId 7
LastName King
FirstName Robert
Title IT Staff
ReportsTo 6MitchellMichaelIT Managermichael@chinookcorp.com
BirthDate 1970-05-29 00:00:00 +0000 UTC
HireDate 2004-01-02 00:00:00 +0000 UTC
Address 590 Columbia Boulevard West
City Lethbridge
State AB
Country Canada
PostalCode T1K 5N8
Phone +1 (403) 456-9986
Fax +1 (403) 456-8485
Email robert@chinookcorp.com
Referenced by Customer: SupportRepId - 0 rows
Employee: ReportsTo - 0 rows
EmployeeId 8
LastName Callahan
FirstName Laura
Title IT Staff
ReportsTo 6MitchellMichaelIT Managermichael@chinookcorp.com
BirthDate 1968-01-09 00:00:00 +0000 UTC
HireDate 2004-03-04 00:00:00 +0000 UTC
Address 923 7 ST NW
City Lethbridge
State AB
Country Canada
PostalCode T1H 1Y8
Phone +1 (403) 467-3351
Fax +1 (403) 467-8772
Email laura@chinookcorp.com
Referenced by Customer: SupportRepId - 0 rows
Employee: ReportsTo - 0 rows
Page
No earlier pages
No more pages
8 rows in table
8 rows shown
Showing rows 1 to end

Display
Switch to table view
^ top