SQL Schema Explorer by Tim Abell

sqlite-chinook

Employee Data Analysis

Limited to most common 100 values per table

EmployeeId LastName FirstName Title ReportsTo BirthDate HireDate Address City State Country PostalCode Phone Fax Email

EmployeeId

Value Count
1 1
2 1
3 1
4 1
5 1
6 1
7 1
8 1

LastName

Value Count
Adams 1
Callahan 1
Edwards 1
Johnson 1
King 1
Mitchell 1
Park 1
Peacock 1

FirstName

Value Count
Andrew 1
Jane 1
Laura 1
Margaret 1
Michael 1
Nancy 1
Robert 1
Steve 1

Title

Value Count
Sales Support Agent 3
IT Staff 2
General Manager 1
IT Manager 1
Sales Manager 1

ReportsTo

Value Count
2 3
1 2
6 2
[null] 1

BirthDate

Value Count
1947-09-19 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 1
1958-12-08 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 1
1962-02-18 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 1
1965-03-03 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 1
1968-01-09 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 1
1970-05-29 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 1
1973-07-01 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 1
1973-08-29 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 1

HireDate

Value Count
2003-10-17 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 2
2002-04-01 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 1
2002-05-01 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 1
2002-08-14 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 1
2003-05-03 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 1
2004-01-02 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 1
2004-03-04 00:00:00 +0000 UTC 1

Address

Value Count
1111 6 Ave SW 1
11120 Jasper Ave NW 1
5827 Bowness Road NW 1
590 Columbia Boulevard West 1
683 10 Street SW 1
7727B 41 Ave 1
825 8 Ave SW 1
923 7 ST NW 1

City

Value Count
Calgary 5
Lethbridge 2
Edmonton 1

State

Value Count
AB 8

Country

Value Count
Canada 8

PostalCode

Value Count
T1H 1Y8 1
T1K 5N8 1
T2P 2T3 1
T2P 5G3 1
T2P 5M5 1
T3B 0C5 1
T3B 1Y7 1
T5K 2N1 1

Phone

Value Count
+1 (403) 262-3443 2
+1 (403) 246-9887 1
+1 (403) 263-4423 1
+1 (403) 456-9986 1
+1 (403) 467-3351 1
+1 (780) 428-9482 1
1 (780) 836-9987 1

Fax

Value Count
+1 (403) 246-9899 1
+1 (403) 262-3322 1
+1 (403) 262-6712 1
+1 (403) 263-4289 1
+1 (403) 456-8485 1
+1 (403) 467-8772 1
+1 (780) 428-3457 1
1 (780) 836-9543 1

Email

Value Count
andrew@chinookcorp.com 1
jane@chinookcorp.com 1
laura@chinookcorp.com 1
margaret@chinookcorp.com 1
michael@chinookcorp.com 1
nancy@chinookcorp.com 1
robert@chinookcorp.com 1
steve@chinookcorp.com 1
^ top