SQL Schema Explorer by Tim Abell

sqlite-chinook

Customer

Nearest Tables

Tap a table in the diagram to jump straight to it. Tap & drag in a gap to pan around. Tap & drag a table to re-arrange the diagram.

Tap the "enable zoom" button, then use the mouse wheel to zoom in to where the mouse pointer is.

Customised table layout is not remembered. Refresh the page to reset the diagram.

Columns

Name Type Nulls Outbound Foreign Key Inbound Foreign Keys Indexes
Primary Key CustomerId INTEGER NOT NULL Invoice(CustomerId) IPK_Customer
FirstName NVARCHAR(40) NOT NULL
LastName NVARCHAR(20) NOT NULL
Company NVARCHAR(80) Nullable
Address NVARCHAR(70) Nullable
City NVARCHAR(40) Nullable
State NVARCHAR(40) Nullable
Country NVARCHAR(40) Nullable
PostalCode NVARCHAR(10) Nullable
Phone NVARCHAR(24) Nullable
Fax NVARCHAR(24) Nullable
Email NVARCHAR(60) NOT NULL
SupportRepId INTEGER Nullable Employee(EmployeeId) IFK_CustomerSupportRepId

Foreign Keys

Outbound

From To
SupportRepId Employee(EmployeeId)

Inbound

From To
Invoice(CustomerId) CustomerId

Indexes

Name Columns Unique
IFK_CustomerSupportRepId SupportRepId
IPK_Customer CustomerId Unique

Data

Skip to Data Controls Show just the data
sort CustomerId sort FirstName sort LastName sort Company sort Address sort City sort State sort Country sort PostalCode sort Phone sort Fax sort Email sort SupportRepId Referenced by
1 Luís Gonçalves Embraer - Empresa Brasileira de Aeronáutica S.A. Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 2170 São José dos Campos SP Brazil 12227-000 +55 (12) 3923-5555 +55 (12) 3923-5566 luisg@embraer.com.br 3PeacockJaneSales Support Agentjane@chinookcorp.com Invoice: CustomerId - 7 rows
3 François Tremblay [null] 1498 rue Bélanger Montréal QC Canada H2G 1A7 +1 (514) 721-4711 [null] ftremblay@gmail.com 3PeacockJaneSales Support Agentjane@chinookcorp.com Invoice: CustomerId - 7 rows
12 Roberto Almeida Riotur Praça Pio X, 119 Rio de Janeiro RJ Brazil 20040-020 +55 (21) 2271-7000 +55 (21) 2271-7070 roberto.almeida@riotur.gov.br 3PeacockJaneSales Support Agentjane@chinookcorp.com Invoice: CustomerId - 7 rows
15 Jennifer Peterson Rogers Canada 700 W Pender Street Vancouver BC Canada V6C 1G8 +1 (604) 688-2255 +1 (604) 688-8756 jenniferp@rogers.ca 3PeacockJaneSales Support Agentjane@chinookcorp.com Invoice: CustomerId - 7 rows
18 Michelle Brooks [null] 627 Broadway New York NY USA 10012-2612 +1 (212) 221-3546 +1 (212) 221-4679 michelleb@aol.com 3PeacockJaneSales Support Agentjane@chinookcorp.com Invoice: CustomerId - 7 rows
19 Tim Goyer Apple Inc. 1 Infinite Loop Cupertino CA USA 95014 +1 (408) 996-1010 +1 (408) 996-1011 tgoyer@apple.com 3PeacockJaneSales Support Agentjane@chinookcorp.com Invoice: CustomerId - 7 rows
24 Frank Ralston [null] 162 E Superior Street Chicago IL USA 60611 +1 (312) 332-3232 [null] fralston@gmail.com 3PeacockJaneSales Support Agentjane@chinookcorp.com Invoice: CustomerId - 7 rows
29 Robert Brown [null] 796 Dundas Street West Toronto ON Canada M6J 1V1 +1 (416) 363-8888 [null] robbrown@shaw.ca 3PeacockJaneSales Support Agentjane@chinookcorp.com Invoice: CustomerId - 7 rows
30 Edward Francis [null] 230 Elgin Street Ottawa ON Canada K2P 1L7 +1 (613) 234-3322 [null] edfrancis@yachoo.ca 3PeacockJaneSales Support Agentjane@chinookcorp.com Invoice: CustomerId - 7 rows
33 Ellie Sullivan [null] 5112 48 Street Yellowknife NT Canada X1A 1N6 +1 (867) 920-2233 [null] ellie.sullivan@shaw.ca 3PeacockJaneSales Support Agentjane@chinookcorp.com Invoice: CustomerId - 7 rows
37 Fynn Zimmermann [null] Berger Straße 10 Frankfurt [null] Germany 60316 +49 069 40598889 [null] fzimmermann@yahoo.de 3PeacockJaneSales Support Agentjane@chinookcorp.com Invoice: CustomerId - 7 rows
38 Niklas Schröder [null] Barbarossastraße 19 Berlin [null] Germany 10779 +49 030 2141444 [null] nschroder@surfeu.de 3PeacockJaneSales Support Agentjane@chinookcorp.com Invoice: CustomerId - 7 rows
42 Wyatt Girard [null] 9, Place Louis Barthou Bordeaux [null] France 33000 +33 05 56 96 96 96 [null] wyatt.girard@yahoo.fr 3PeacockJaneSales Support Agentjane@chinookcorp.com Invoice: CustomerId - 7 rows
43 Isabelle Mercier [null] 68, Rue Jouvence Dijon [null] France 21000 +33 03 80 73 66 99 [null] isabelle_mercier@apple.fr 3PeacockJaneSales Support Agentjane@chinookcorp.com Invoice: CustomerId - 7 rows
44 Terhi Hämäläinen [null] Porthaninkatu 9 Helsinki [null] Finland 00530 +358 09 870 2000 [null] terhi.hamalainen@apple.fi 3PeacockJaneSales Support Agentjane@chinookcorp.com Invoice: CustomerId - 7 rows
45 Ladislav Kovács [null] Erzsébet krt. 58. Budapest [null] Hungary H-1073 [null] [null] ladislav_kovacs@apple.hu 3PeacockJaneSales Support Agentjane@chinookcorp.com Invoice: CustomerId - 7 rows
46 Hugh O'Reilly [null] 3 Chatham Street Dublin Dublin Ireland [null] +353 01 6792424 [null] hughoreilly@apple.ie 3PeacockJaneSales Support Agentjane@chinookcorp.com Invoice: CustomerId - 7 rows
52 Emma Jones [null] 202 Hoxton Street London [null] United Kingdom N1 5LH +44 020 7707 0707 [null] emma_jones@hotmail.com 3PeacockJaneSales Support Agentjane@chinookcorp.com Invoice: CustomerId - 7 rows
53 Phil Hughes [null] 113 Lupus St London [null] United Kingdom SW1V 3EN +44 020 7976 5722 [null] phil.hughes@gmail.com 3PeacockJaneSales Support Agentjane@chinookcorp.com Invoice: CustomerId - 7 rows
58 Manoj Pareek [null] 12,Community Centre Delhi [null] India 110017 +91 0124 39883988 [null] manoj.pareek@rediff.com 3PeacockJaneSales Support Agentjane@chinookcorp.com Invoice: CustomerId - 7 rows
59 Puja Srivastava [null] 3,Raj Bhavan Road Bangalore [null] India 560001 +91 080 22289999 [null] puja_srivastava@yahoo.in 3PeacockJaneSales Support Agentjane@chinookcorp.com Invoice: CustomerId - 6 rows
Filter
Clear Filter
SupportRepId 3
Page
No earlier pages
No more pages
59 rows in table
21 rows for this filter
21 rows shown
Showing rows 1 to end

Display
Switch to card view
^ top