SQL Schema Explorer by Tim Abell

sqlite-chinook

Customer Data Analysis

Limited to most common 100 values per table

CustomerId FirstName LastName Company Address City State Country PostalCode Phone Fax Email SupportRepId

CustomerId

Value Count
1 1
2 1
3 1
4 1
5 1
6 1
7 1
8 1
9 1
10 1
11 1
12 1
13 1
14 1
15 1
16 1
17 1
18 1
19 1
20 1
21 1
22 1
23 1
24 1
25 1
26 1
27 1
28 1
29 1
30 1
31 1
32 1
33 1
34 1
35 1
36 1
37 1
38 1
39 1
40 1
41 1
42 1
43 1
44 1
45 1
46 1
47 1
48 1
49 1
50 1
51 1
52 1
53 1
54 1
55 1
56 1
57 1
58 1
59 1

FirstName

Value Count
Frank 2
Mark 2
Aaron 1
Alexandre 1
Astrid 1
Bjørn 1
Camille 1
Daan 1
Dan 1
Diego 1
Dominique 1
Eduardo 1
Edward 1
Ellie 1
Emma 1
Enrique 1
Fernanda 1
František 1
François 1
Fynn 1
Hannah 1
Heather 1
Helena 1
Hugh 1
Isabelle 1
Jack 1
Jennifer 1
Joakim 1
Johannes 1
John 1
João 1
Julia 1
Kara 1
Kathy 1
Ladislav 1
Leonie 1
Lucas 1
Luis 1
Luís 1
Madalena 1
Manoj 1
Marc 1
Martha 1
Michelle 1
Niklas 1
Patrick 1
Phil 1
Puja 1
Richard 1
Robert 1
Roberto 1
Stanisław 1
Steve 1
Terhi 1
Tim 1
Victor 1
Wyatt 1

LastName

Value Count
Almeida 1
Barnett 1
Bernard 1
Brooks 1
Brown 1
Chase 1
Cunningham 1
Dubois 1
Fernandes 1
Francis 1
Girard 1
Gonçalves 1
Gordon 1
Goyer 1
Gray 1
Gruber 1
Gutiérrez 1
Hansen 1
Harris 1
Holý 1
Hughes 1
Hämäläinen 1
Johansson 1
Jones 1
Kovács 1
Köhler 1
Leacock 1
Lefebvre 1
Mancini 1
Martins 1
Mercier 1
Miller 1
Mitchell 1
Murray 1
Muñoz 1
Nielsen 1
O'Reilly 1
Pareek 1
Peeters 1
Peterson 1
Philips 1
Ralston 1
Ramos 1
Rocha 1
Rojas 1
Sampaio 1
Schneider 1
Schröder 1
Silk 1
Smith 1
Srivastava 1
Stevens 1
Sullivan 1
Taylor 1
Tremblay 1
Van der Berg 1
Wichterlová 1
Wójcik 1
Zimmermann 1

Company

Value Count
[null] 49
Apple Inc. 1
Banco do Brasil S.A. 1
Embraer - Empresa Brasileira de Aeronáutica S.A. 1
Google Inc. 1
JetBrains s.r.o. 1
Microsoft Corporation 1
Riotur 1
Rogers Canada 1
Telus 1
Woodstock Discos 1

Address

Value Count
1 Infinite Loop 1
1 Microsoft Way 1
1033 N Park Ave 1
11, Place Bellecour 1
110 Raeburn Pl 1
113 Lupus St 1
12,Community Centre 1
120 S Orange Ave 1
1498 rue Bélanger 1
1600 Amphitheatre Parkway 1
162 E Superior Street 1
194A Chain Lake Drive 1
202 Hoxton Street 1
2211 W Berry Street 1
230 Elgin Street 1
3 Chatham Street 1
3,Raj Bhavan Road 1
302 S 700 E 1
307 Macacha Güemes 1
319 N. Frances Street 1
4, Rue Milton 1
421 Bourke Street 1
5112 48 Street 1
541 Del Medio Avenue 1
627 Broadway 1
68, Rue Jouvence 1
69 Salem Street 1
696 Osborne Street 1
700 W Pender Street 1
796 Dundas Street West 1
8, Rue Hanovre 1
801 W 4th Street 1
8210 111 ST NW 1
9, Place Louis Barthou 1
Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 2170 1
Av. Paulista, 2022 1
Barbarossastraße 19 1
Berger Straße 10 1
C/ San Bernardo 85 1
Calle Lira, 198 1
Celsiusg. 9 1
Erzsébet krt. 58. 1
Grétrystraat 63 1
Klanova 9/506 1
Lijnbaansgracht 120bg 1
Ordynacka 10 1
Porthaninkatu 9 1
Praça Pio X, 119 1
Qe 7 Bloco G 1
Rilská 3174/6 1
Rotenturmstraße 4, 1010 Innere Stadt 1
Rua Dr. Falcão Filho, 155 1
Rua da Assunção 53 1
Rua dos Campeões Europeus de Viena, 4350 1
Sønder Boulevard 51 1
Tauentzienstraße 8 1
Theodor-Heuss-Straße 34 1
Ullevålsveien 14 1
Via Degli Scipioni, 43 1

City

Value Count
Berlin 2
London 2
Mountain View 2
Paris 2
Prague 2
São Paulo 2
Amsterdam 1
Bangalore 1
Bordeaux 1
Boston 1
Brasília 1
Brussels 1
Budapest 1
Buenos Aires 1
Chicago 1
Copenhagen 1
Cupertino 1
Delhi 1
Dijon 1
Dublin 1
Edinburgh 1
Edmonton 1
Fort Worth 1
Frankfurt 1
Halifax 1
Helsinki 1
Lisbon 1
Lyon 1
Madison 1
Madrid 1
Montréal 1
New York 1
Orlando 1
Oslo 1
Ottawa 1
Porto 1
Redmond 1
Reno 1
Rio de Janeiro 1
Rome 1
Salt Lake City 1
Santiago 1
Sidney 1
Stockholm 1
Stuttgart 1
São José dos Campos 1
Toronto 1
Tucson 1
Vancouver 1
Vienne 1
Warsaw 1
Winnipeg 1
Yellowknife 1

State

Value Count
[null] 29
CA 3
SP 3
ON 2
AB 1
AZ 1
BC 1
DF 1
Dublin 1
FL 1
IL 1
MA 1
MB 1
NS 1
NSW 1
NT 1
NV 1
NY 1
QC 1
RJ 1
RM 1
TX 1
UT 1
VV 1
WA 1
WI 1

Country

Value Count
USA 13
Canada 8
Brazil 5
France 5
Germany 4
United Kingdom 3
Czech Republic 2
India 2
Portugal 2
Argentina 1
Australia 1
Austria 1
Belgium 1
Chile 1
Denmark 1
Finland 1
Hungary 1
Ireland 1
Italy 1
Netherlands 1
Norway 1
Poland 1
Spain 1
Sweden 1

PostalCode

Value Count
[null] 4
00-358 1
00192 1
00530 1
01007-010 1
01310-200 1
0171 1
1000 1
10012-2612 1
1010 1
1016 1
10779 1
10789 1
110017 1
1106 1
11230 1
12227-000 1
14300 1
14700 1
1720 1
20040-020 1
2010 1
21000 1
2113 1
28015 1
32801 1
33000 1
53703 1
560001 1
60316 1
60611 1
69002 1
70174 1
71020-677 1
75002 1
75009 1
76110 1
84102 1
85719 1
89503 1
94040-111 1
94043-1351 1
95014 1
98052-8300 1
B3S 1C5 1
EH4 1HH 1
H-1073 1
H2G 1A7 1
K2P 1L7 1
M6J 1V1 1
N1 5LH 1
R3L 2B9 1
SW1V 3EN 1
T6G 2C7 1
V6C 1G8 1
X1A 1N6 1

Phone

Value Count
[null] 1
+1 (204) 452-6452 1
+1 (212) 221-3546 1
+1 (312) 332-3232 1
+1 (407) 999-7788 1
+1 (408) 996-1010 1
+1 (416) 363-8888 1
+1 (425) 882-8080 1
+1 (514) 721-4711 1
+1 (520) 622-4200 1
+1 (604) 688-2255 1
+1 (608) 257-0597 1
+1 (613) 234-3322 1
+1 (617) 522-1333 1
+1 (650) 253-0000 1
+1 (650) 644-3358 1
+1 (775) 223-7665 1
+1 (780) 434-4554 1
+1 (801) 531-7272 1
+1 (817) 924-7272 1
+1 (867) 920-2233 1
+1 (902) 450-0450 1
+31 020 6223130 1
+32 02 219 03 03 1
+33 01 47 42 71 71 1
+33 01 49 70 65 65 1
+33 03 80 73 66 99 1
+33 04 78 30 30 30 1
+33 05 56 96 96 96 1
+34 914 454 454 1
+351 (213) 466-111 1
+351 (225) 022-448 1
+353 01 6792424 1
+358 09 870 2000 1
+39 06 39733434 1
+420 2 4172 5555 1
+420 2 4177 0449 1
+43 01 5134505 1
+44 0131 315 3300 1
+44 020 7707 0707 1
+44 020 7976 5722 1
+453 3331 9991 1
+46 08-651 52 52 1
+47 22 44 22 22 1
+48 22 828 37 39 1
+49 030 2141444 1
+49 030 26550280 1
+49 069 40598889 1
+49 0711 2842222 1
+54 (0)11 4311 4333 1
+55 (11) 3033-5446 1
+55 (11) 3055-3278 1
+55 (12) 3923-5555 1
+55 (21) 2271-7000 1
+55 (61) 3363-5547 1
+56 (0)2 635 4444 1
+61 (02) 9332 3633 1
+91 0124 39883988 1
+91 080 22289999 1

Fax

Value Count
[null] 47
+1 (212) 221-4679 1
+1 (408) 996-1011 1
+1 (425) 882-8081 1
+1 (604) 688-8756 1
+1 (650) 253-0000 1
+1 (780) 434-5565 1
+420 2 4172 5555 1
+55 (11) 3033-4564 1
+55 (11) 3055-8131 1
+55 (12) 3923-5566 1
+55 (21) 2271-7070 1
+55 (61) 3363-7855 1

Email

Value Count
aaronmitchell@yahoo.ca 1
alero@uol.com.br 1
astrid.gruber@apple.at 1
bjorn.hansen@yahoo.no 1
camille.bernard@yahoo.fr 1
daan_peeters@apple.be 1
diego.gutierrez@yahoo.ar 1
dmiller@comcast.com 1
dominiquelefebvre@gmail.com 1
edfrancis@yachoo.ca 1
eduardo@woodstock.com.br 1
ellie.sullivan@shaw.ca 1
emma_jones@hotmail.com 1
enrique_munoz@yahoo.es 1
fernadaramos4@uol.com.br 1
fharris@google.com 1
fralston@gmail.com 1
frantisekw@jetbrains.com 1
ftremblay@gmail.com 1
fzimmermann@yahoo.de 1
hannah.schneider@yahoo.de 1
hholy@gmail.com 1
hleacock@gmail.com 1
hughoreilly@apple.ie 1
isabelle_mercier@apple.fr 1
jacksmith@microsoft.com 1
jenniferp@rogers.ca 1
jfernandes@yahoo.pt 1
joakim.johansson@yahoo.se 1
johavanderberg@yahoo.nl 1
johngordon22@yahoo.com 1
jubarnett@gmail.com 1
kachase@hotmail.com 1
kara.nielsen@jubii.dk 1
ladislav_kovacs@apple.hu 1
leonekohler@surfeu.de 1
lucas.mancini@yahoo.it 1
luisg@embraer.com.br 1
luisrojas@yahoo.cl 1
manoj.pareek@rediff.com 1
marc.dubois@hotmail.com 1
mark.taylor@yahoo.au 1
marthasilk@gmail.com 1
masampaio@sapo.pt 1
michelleb@aol.com 1
mphilips12@shaw.ca 1
nschroder@surfeu.de 1
patrick.gray@aol.com 1
phil.hughes@gmail.com 1
puja_srivastava@yahoo.in 1
ricunningham@hotmail.com 1
robbrown@shaw.ca 1
roberto.almeida@riotur.gov.br 1
stanisław.wójcik@wp.pl 1
steve.murray@yahoo.uk 1
terhi.hamalainen@apple.fi 1
tgoyer@apple.com 1
vstevens@yahoo.com 1
wyatt.girard@yahoo.fr 1

SupportRepId

Value Count
3 21
4 20
5 18
^ top